Location: North Life Sciences 110
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Inquiries
Undergraduate: 619-594-5412
Master’s Programs: 619-594-5359
SDSU/UCSD Joint Doctoral Program, Clinical Psychology:  619-594-7113

Mailing Address
Department of Psychology
College of Sciences
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4611

Fax: 619-594-1332

Campus Address:
Life Sciences North Building
Room 110
Mail Code: 4611

Location Map:
Life Sciences Building, Room 110

 

DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATION

Department Chair: Dr. Georg E. Matt, 619-594-2892, gmatt@mail.sdsu.edu

Associate Chair: Dr. Mark Ehrhart, 619-594-4439,  mehrhart@mail.sdsu.edu

Department Coordinator: Natalie Roper, 619-594-6938, nroper@mail.sdsu.edu

Internship and Administrative Coordinator, Web Manager: Donalene Berger,  619-594-3755, dberger@mail.sdsu.edu

 

GRADUATE STUDENT ADMINISTRATION

Masters Program Advisor:   Dr. Jennifer Thomas, 619-594-5401, psychgradadvisor@mail.sdsu.edu

Admissions Coordinator, Master’s Programs:  Jackie Jones, MA619-594-5359, jackie.jones@mail.sdsu.edu

 

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT ADVISING

Director of Undergraduate Advising: Dr. Melody Sadler (619) 594-5412 , psychology.advising.sdsu@mail.sdsu.edu

Associate Director of Undergraduate Advising: Dr. Katherine Turner, (619) 594-5412, psychology.advising.sdsu@mail.sdsu.edu

 

SDSU/UCSD JOINT DOCTORAL PROGRAM

SDSU Co-Director: Dr. Vanessa Malcarne, 619-594-6495, vmalcarne@mail.sdsu.edu

Program Coordinator: Lynsey Miller, 619-594-7113, lmiller@mail.sdsu.edu

 

PSYCHOLOGY CLINIC

Clinic Director: Dr. Michael Taylor, 619-594-2836, mjtaylor@mail.sdsu.edu

Clinic Office Manager: Paulette Rose, 619-594-1689, prose@mail.sdsu.edu