DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATION

Department Chair: Dr. Georg E. Matt, 619-594-2892, gmatt@mail.sdsu.edu

Associate Chair: Dr. Mark Ehrhart, 619-594-4439, mehrhart@mail.sdsu.edu

Department Coordinator: Kendrea Hilend, 619-594-6938, khilend@mail.sdsu.edu

Administrative Support Coordinator and Internship Coordinator: Godelièvre Louis, 619-594-3755, glouis@mail.sdsu.edu

 

GRADUATE STUDENT ADMINISTRATION

Masters Program Advisor:   Dr. Jennifer Thomas, 619-594-5401, psychgradadvisor@mail.sdsu.edu

Interim Admissions Coordinator, Master’s Programs:   Jackie Jones, 619-594-5359, jackie.jones@mail.sdsu.edu

 

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT ADMINISTRATION

Director of Undergraduate Advising: Dr. Emilio Ulloa , 619-594-3110, psyadvising@psychology.sdsu.edu

Associate Director of Undergraduate Advising: Dr. Katherine Turner, (619) 594-5129, psyadvising@psychology.sdsu.edu

 

SDSU/UCSD JOINT DOCTORAL PROGRAM

SDSU Co-Director: Dr. Elizabeth Klonoff, 619-594-8642, eklonoff@mail.sdsu.edu

Program Coordinator: Lynsey Miller, 619-594-7113, lmiller@mail.sdsu.edu

 

PSYCHOLOGY CLINIC

Clinic Director: Dr. Michael Taylor, 619-594-2836, mjtaylor@sciences.sdsu.edu

Clinic Office Manager: Paulette Rose, 619-594-1689, prose@mail.sdsu.edu